For Mary Hauntington Radio, I have taken the role of gathering information of Haunted houses or places in Virginia. I will be choosing 1 or 2, most likely relatively close to the University of Mary Washington, because I wanted them to be easily accessible if anyone on campus was listening and decides to go check them out! The first, which is a definite, is Hollywood Cemetery in Richmond, Virginia. I am not so sure what my second place will be at this point in time. I will also be using haunted/scary sound effects in the segment where I am talking, which will help out the spookiness of the radio show. Below is a picture of  our radio show logo I created and sent to each of my group members.

Logo1

Leave a Reply

