My Reverse Audio Quiz 2.5 stars

Now that I know more about Audacity, taking a song and getting it to play in reverse was quite simple! I started out recording the infamous, unknown song in Audacity.

Record1

After the complete song was recorded, I chose the effect button, and the went down the list and clicked “reverse”.

Record2

I chose this song and artist for a couple of reasons. I went to see this artist in concert a year ago, and was by far one of the best concerts I have been too. They grab your attention and make you feel as if you are apart of the concert yourself. The funny part was, they were just an opener for Kenny Chesney at this point. They weren’t even the main event, which made it that much more memorable. This song is captivating and reminds me of  where I am from and all the things I used to do when I was younger. Their is so much passion and love that was put into this song, it is a song I can listen to on repeat, hours on end.

With all that said and done, I have created my Reverse Audio Sound clip. Now for the quiz part, you have to try and guess the song with the three hints below:

 1. This artist was born in Granite Falls, North Carolina

2. Their first album was produced in 2006 called “Sinners Like Me”

3. This artist’s genres include: Country Rock, Country Outlaw, Southern Rock


Here’s for all of you who want to know the original song…
The Mysterious Song Behind It All

Leave a Reply

