DS106 Letterhead

Today’s daily create was to create a Ds106 Letterhead. I decided to google storytelling pictures and ended up picking the film strip. I then opened up MS Word and clicked on “Insert Header” and added the picture and clicked ok. After adding the picture to the top of the page, I inserted word art which read “Digital Storytelling” and chose the font and font size, and then placed it where on the header I wanted it to be. I saved my final product and uploaded it to Flickr!

Leave a Reply

