Lune Poem

I chose to use make-up to write about because in the morning, I will always apply at least primer, foundation and blush even if I only have 5 minutes to get ready. To me, this does not consider me high-maintenance. I just feel as if have just a little base coat to my skin makes me feel refreshed and awake. I do not need any other make-up to survive except those three things and I will be just fine. Call me weird, but this is my morning routine, even having 5 quick minutes to do it in.

Leave a Reply

